Guyette & Schmidt, Inc.

HomeFactsContact UsServicesUpcoming AuctionsPast AuctionsExtras

• Mail list of over 12,000 customers
• Over 1400 catalogs sold for each auction
• Extensive members for our email newsletter
• Over $147,000,000 in decoy sales

Meet the Guyette, Schmidt & Deeter Team



Dale & Gary Guyette
Contact: Gary Guyette
PO Box 1170
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Tel: 410-745-0485
Fax: 410-745-0487
Email: decoys@guyetteanddeeter.com



Leigh Ann & Jon Deeter
Contact: Jon Deeter
7980 Darby's Run
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Tel: 440-543-1416
Fax: 440-543-1466
Email: jdeeter@guyetteanddeeter.com



Vicki & Frank Schmidt

 

Frank has retired from the Guyette, Schmidt & Deeter firm, but he and Vicki will still be attending our auctions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Experienced leaders in the decoy auction field. You can place your trust in our experience, whether you are selling one decoy or an entire collection. We use the finest marketing and promotional techniques available. Est. 1984.

Zac Cote
Assistant Auction Manager & Gallery Manager
Tel: 207-869-6004
Email: zcote@guyetteanddeeter.com
Contact Zac about appraisals, retail gallery, online auctions, and decoy pick-ups around New England
Mike Stevenson
Graphic Designer/Web Developer
Tel: 410-745-0485
Email: michael@guyetteanddeeter.com
Contact Michael with website questions and information, advertising and marketing
Lynda S. Brooks
Office Manager
Tel: 410-745-0485
Email: lynda@guyetteanddeeter.com
Contact Lynda with general questions
Ed Kenney
Shipping & Merchandise Manager
Tel: 410-745-0485
Email: shipping@guyetteanddeeter.com
Contact Ed about shipping and receiving of merchandise
Jane O'Malley Monetti
Bookkeeper and Billing
Tel: 410-745-0485
Email: billing@guyetteanddeeter.com
Contact Jane about billing and bookkeeping questions
Guyette & Schmidt